Choir 2012 Itinerary of Events

 

DATE

Function/Location

Additional Notes

Feb 11 Army Base, Chippenham Formal Dinner

Mar 1

Cawl Night

Bethlehem

Mar 9th

Garw Ladies Annual

Garw

Mar 24

1000 Voices - MANCHESTER

Friday - Sunday

Mar 31, Sat

Wedding: Gareth Card

Wyndham Church

Apr 9, Mon

Wedding: Martine & Stuart

Porth Llwyncelyn 1pm

Apr 13, Fri

Concert: Gilfach

Swn yr Afon 7pm

Apr 20, Fri

Wedding: Sarah Wilkinson

Coed y Mwstwr 1pm

Apr 21, Sat

Naunton, Cotswolds

7pm

Apr 27 Fri

Wedding: Llantrisant

Alun Pope’s Grandson

Apr 28, Sat

Mayor’s concert

Bridgend college

May 3, Thu

Porthcawl Masonic home

Doug Morgan

May 19, Sat Wedding: Rachel & Chris Miskin, St David's 12.30
May 23 Wed Stan Norris Memorial Night Canolfan Bethlehem
May 26 Charity Night for Cancer care Aberkenfig Social Club
Jun 3, Sun Wedding: Kirsty Clark Nolton Church 1.30

Jun 8, Fri

Wedding: Steven Harris

Coychurch 11.30am

Jun 9, Sat

Gilfach Community

Cancer Fund Raising

Jun 16. Sat Wedding: Mr Dierden for daughter Penyfai Church

Jun 16, Sat

Choirs in the Castle

Coity Castle

June 30,

Wedding: Angelica Evans

Miskin, St David’s 1pm

July 19, Thu Concert: Ewenny Priory with Welsh three tenors
July 20, Fri Maesteg Park: Fundraiser LATCH
July 21, Sat Wedding: TalyGarn 12.30 David/Fleur
July 28, Sat Party in the Park Blaengwynfi

 

 

 

8 Sept, Sat

Wedding: Kath Long

Aberkenfig

15 Sept, Sat

Annual Concert:

30th Anniversary

Bethlehem 7pm

Compere Boyd Clack

21 Sept, Fri Wedding: Canada Lakes Sharp
22 Sept, Sat Wedding Reception  

27 Sept, Thu

Wedding: Cirencester

 

11 Oct Concert Wyndham St David's Church Church Fund Raiser

30 Nov

 Ynysawdre Community

 

1 Dec, Sat

Wedding Kate Harding & Iain Hall

Mawdlam, 12pm

6 Dec, Thu

Bridgend Stroke Club

Evergree Hall 10.30am

7 Dec, Fri Llansaintfraidd church Xmas Concert
13/16 Dec Fundraising Tesco Bridgend  

14 Dec

Valley Xmas Concert with Band

Canolfan Bethlehem

22 Dec Xmas Concert Blaengwynfi
29 Dec Wedding: Tetbury  

 

 

 

 

Return Choir Main Site